Renhold Village

Welcome to Our Village Website

Local Councillors

On this page, there are contact details for the Parish Councillors, Local Councillors and the Local Member of Parliament. There are also contact details for Mrs Lizzie Barnicoat, Clerk to the Council.

Clerk to the Council:

Mrs Lizzie Barnicoat, PO Box 1548, Bedford MK44 5AX
Telephone 01234 771702 Email lizzie­­

More information can be found on the Renhold Parish Council website here.

Renhold Parish Councillors

Councillor Telephone E-mail
Mr Martin Warwicker 07983 156845
Mr Richard Cook 07590 485065
Mrs Susan Brunsden 01234 266281
Mrs Amanda Quince 01234 870704
Mr Darren Rayner
07825 950673
Mr Ian McIver 07968 568057
Mrs M. Dean
01234 771520
Mr J. Polhill 07808 773577
Nicky Gribble 01234 771994

Parish Council - Register of Interests

Borough Councillors

Phillippa Anne Martin-Moran-Bryant 07934 853907
Stephen Moon 01234 870061
Tim Caswell
(Lib Dem, Goldington Ward)
07949 213646
Christine McHugh
(Lib Dem, Goldington Ward)
07968 027560

Member of Parliament

Richard Fuller Contact Details
Main office telephone 0207 219 3000
Address House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA