Renhold Village

Welcome to Our Village Website

Local Councillors

On this page, there are contact details for the Parish Councillors, Local Councillors and the Local Member of Parliament. There are also contact details for Mrs Lizzie Barnicoat, Clerk to the Council.

Clerk to the Council:

Mrs Lizzie Barnicoat, PO Box 1548, Bedford MK44 5AX
Telephone 01234 771702 Email lizzie­­_barnicoat@hotmail.com

More information can be found on the Renhold Parish Council website here.

Renhold Parish Councillors

Councillor Telephone E-mail
Mr Martin Warwicker 07983 156845 m.warwicker@btinternet.com
Mr Richard Cook 07590 485065 rpcook67@gmail.com
Mrs Susan Brunsden 01234 870705 susan.brunsden@ntlworld.com
Mrs Amanda Quince 01234 870704 pace.quince@gmail.com
Mr Daren Rayner
07825 950673
drayner.thespires@gmail.com
Mr Ian McIver 07968 568057 ianmciver38@gmail.com
Richard Cook 07590 485065 rpcook67@gmail.com
Mrs M. Dean
01234 771520 h.dean520@btinternet.com
Mr J. Polhill 07808 773577 julian.polhill@pageestate.com

Borough Councillors

Phillippa Anne Martin-Moran-Bryant 07934 853907  Phillippa.MartinMoranBryant@bedford.gov.uk
Stephen Moon 01234 870061  shmoon@tiscali.co.uk
Tim Caswell
(Lib Dem, Goldington Ward)
07949 213646  timcaswell60@gmail.com
Christine McHugh
(Lib Dem, Goldington Ward)
07968 027560  christine.libdem@yahoo.com


Member of Parliament

Alistair Burt - Member of Parliament for Renhold

Alistair Burt Contact Details
Main office telephone 0207 219 8132
Fax 0207 219 1740
Email alistair.burt.mp@parliament.uk