Renhold Village

Welcome to Our Village Website

Local Councillors

On this page, there are contact details for the Parish Councillors, Local Councillors and the Local Member of Parliament. There are also contact details for Mrs Lizzie Barnicoat, Clerk to the Council.

Clerk to the Council:

Mrs Lizzie Barnicoat, PO Box 1548, Bedford MK44 5AX
Telephone 01234 771702 Email lizzie­­_barnicoat@hotmail.com

More information can be found on the Renhold Parish Council website here.

Renhold Parish Councillors

Councillor Telephone E-mail
Andy Gregory 01234 771271 andy.d.gregory@btinternet.com
Susan Brunsden 01234 870705 susan.brunsden@ntlworld.com
Margaret Dean 01234 771520 h.dean520@btinternet.com
Albert Gurney 01234 870044 albig39@googlemail.com
Julian Polhill 07808 773577 julian.polhill@pageestate.com
Ian Slater (Chairperson) 01234 772471 ianslater47@btinternet.com
Amanda Quince 01234 870704 pace.quince@gmail.com
Stuart Harrison 07463 736120 Stuart.harrison44@gmail.com
Nicola Gribble 01234 771994 nicky.gribble@icloud.com

Committees

Committees Councillors
Finance Cllrs Dean, Gurney and Slater
Highways Cllrs Dean and Gurney
Planning All Councillors
Working Groups
Employment. Cllrs Brunsden
Quality Status Cllrs Brunsden, Dean and Gurney

Borough Councillors

Sheryl Corp 07734 888988
Stephen Moon 01234 870061
Anthony Forth (Labour, Goldington Ward) 07964 792400
Jade Uko (Labour,Goldington Ward) 07561 154760

Member of Parliament

Alistair Burt - Member of Parliament for Renhold

Alistair Burt Contact Details
Main office telephone 0207 219 8132
Fax 0207 219 1740
Email alistair.burt.mp@parliament.uk